Editorial board

  • Peter Wyse Jackson, Dr., President of Missouri Botanical Garden and George Engelmann Professor of Botany in Washington University at St Louis. USA 
  • Lei Shi, Dr. Professor, Key laboratory of plant resources, Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
  • Kim Yong-ShikPh.D., FLS, Director Chollipo Arboretum Foundation, Professor Emeritus, Yeungnam University, South Korea
  • Tofig Sadig ogly Mamedov, Member-correspondent of Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences. Azerbaijan
  • Vladimir Reshetnikov, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, co-chairman of the Council of botanical gardens of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. Belarus

Editor in chief

Alexey Prokhorov, Dr.Sc., director of the Botanical Garden of Petrozavodsk State University, Deputy Chairman  of the Council of the botanical gardens of Russia,  Russia, hortbot@gmail.com.


Editorial team

  • Kira Romanova, editor and translator, Petrozavodsk, Russia.
  • Elena Platonova, PhD, deputy chief editor Botanic Garden of Petrozavodsk State University, Russia.
  • Svetlana Kuzmenkova, editor, Central Botanical Garden of NAS of Belarus, Minsk, Belarus. 
  • Alexey Marahtanov, web-master, Head. sector research and educational Internet systems RCNIT PetrSU, Petrozavodsk, Russia.

Editorial mail and phone

  • hortbot@gmail.com
  • +7 (8142) 711091